Advice, Uncategorized

Where to live in London

I moved to London last October from New Zealand. My flat is in Hoxton, which is way younger and trendier than I ever was. The East, which is often referred to as a concrete jungle, does have natural bits going for it. First, there is Regent’s Canal, and secondly, there is Victoria Park. The canal and its houseboats and running/biking track, and the Park for its leafy picnic areas are places that I have become so attached to. I visit them almost on a daily basis. These are the pictures I captured when I first discovered them last autumn. London has amazing foliage in fall.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

